Opposition MPs march to parliament house with copies of constitution in hand during the first session of 18th Lok Sabha. The massive protests outside happened as Prime Minister Narendra Modi took oath as a member of the 18th Lok Sabha. He was followed by Nitin Gadkari, Rajnath Singh, Amit Shah, and several others. Watch!

Source link