New West Records has announced a new compilation of music from the Justin Townes Earle. The album, All In: Unreleased & Rarities (The New West Years), is out August 9. As the title suggests, the album features previously unreleased recordings and never-before-heard songs from the late singer-songwriter. Below, listen to Earle’s cover of Fleetwood Mac’s “Dreams.”

Justin Townes Earle died in August 2020 at the age of 38. He released the final album of his lifetime, The Saint of Lost Causes, in May 2019.

Read “Justin Townes Earle Could Write a Helluva Song: Where to Start” on the Pitch.

All products featured on Pitchfork are independently selected by our editors. However, when you buy something through our retail links, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Justin Townes Earle: All In: Unreleased & Rarities (The New West Years)

All In: Unreleased & Rarities (The New West Years):

01 Cold Comfort
02 Already Gone
03 I Know You
04 Troubled Eyes
05 Lonely Mornings
06 All or Nothing
07 If I Was the Devil (Demo)
08 Champagne Corolla (Live on SiriusXM)
09 So Different Blues (Live on SiriusXM)
10 Dreams
11 Rocket 88
12 The Saint of Lost Causes (Demo)
13 Appalachian Nightmare (Demo)
14 Appalachian Nightmare
15 Over Alameda (Demo)
16 Over Alameda
17 Glory Days
18 Far From Me
19 Graceland

Source link