Dinosaur Jr. have announced a reissue of their 2009 album Farm. The new vinyl edition of Farm features four bonus songs that were previously exclusive to a bonus CD. Among the bonus tracks is a cover of the Zombies’ “Whenever You’re Ready,” which is out digitally today. Hear it below. Farm (15th Anniversary Edition) is out August 16 via Jagjaguwar.

Farm marked Dinosaur Jr.’s second album following their 2007 reunion LP Beyond. The record featured the group’s original lineup: J Mascis, Lou Barlow, and Murph. Mascis produced the album and tracked it with the band at his own Bisquiteen Studio in Amherst, Massachusetts.

Dinosaur Jr. issued their most recent reunion album, Sweep It Into Space, in 2021.

Farm (15th Anniversary Edition):

01 Pieces
02 I Want You to Know
03 Ocean in the Way
04 Plans
05 Your Weather
06 Over It
07 Friends
08 Said the People
09 There’s No Here
10 See You
11 I Don’t Wanna Go There
12 Imagination Blind
13 Houses
14 Whenever You’re Ready
15 Creepies
16 Show

Dinosaur Jr. Farm

Source link